item4a item4

Links

Quilt Art members

Bethan Ash - website

Eszter Bornemisza - website

Willy Doreleijers - website

Christine Chester - website

Jette Clover - website

Yael David-Cohen - website

Fenella Davies - website

Dirkje van der Horst-Beetsma - website

Inge Hueber - website

Sara Impey - website

Val Jackson - website

Cherilyn Martin - website

Sandra Meech - website

Dominie Nash - website

Mirjam Pet-Jacobs – website

Karina Thompson - website

Janet Twinn - website

Charlotte Yde - website

Other Links

Surface Design Association - www.surfacedesign.org

Studio Art Quilt Associates - www.saqa.com

International Arts and Artists - www.artsandartists.org

European Art Quilt foundation - www.europeanartquilt.com

Quilt National - www.quiltnational.com

Festival of Quilts - www.thefestivalofquilts.co.uk/

European Patchwork Meeting, Alsace - www.patchwork-europe.com

The Crafts Council Of Great Britain - www.craftscouncil.org.uk

European Textile Network - www.etn-net.org/tfs

Touring Exhibitions Group (TEG) - www.teg-net.org.uk

The Quilters Guild of GB. - www.quiltersguild.org.uk

The 62 Group - www.62group.freeuk.com

Contemporary Applied Art - www.caa.org.uk

The Society Of Designer Craftsmen -www.societyofdesignercraftsmen.org.uk

The Devon Guild Of Craftsmen - www.crafts.org.uk

FIBERART INTERNATIONAL - www.fiberartinternational.com

Embroidery Magazine - embroidery.embroiderersguild.com

Artist Newsletter magazine (a-n) - www.a-n.co.uk

Popular Patchwork Magazine - www.highburyleisure.co.uk/publications/popularpatchwork.htm

UK's online patchwork & quilting channel - Justhands-on.tv

The Fiber Connection - www.thefiberconnection.com/

Fiber Artists Collective (FAC) - http://www.fiberartists.org/

Linda Colsh - website

Bridget Ingram Bartholomäus - antique textile books website

top

Home

About Quilt Art

Members

Quilt Art Venues

Quilt Art Past Venues Images and info

Publications

Timeline

Links

Contact

Application